ALBUM: YNW Melly – Melly vs. Melvin

YNW Melly – Melly vs. Melvin Album ZIP Download

YNW Melly project titled Melly vs. Melvin. The album is now available for you to stream or download directly to your devices for free. Remember to use the share button.

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Release Date: November 22, 2019

No of Tracks: 14

Copyright: ℗ 2019

iTunes Link

No Title Artist
1 Two Face YNW Melly
2 Suicidal YNW Melly
3 Adam Sandler YNW Melly
4 Bang Bang YNW Melly
5 Billboard YNW Melly
6 I Ain’t Lying YNW Melly
7 I’m a Star YNW Melly
8 My Slime YNW Melly
9 100K YNW Melly
10 Nobody’s Around YNW Melly
11 Killuminati (feat. Foreign Teck) YNW Melly
12 Stay Up YNW Melly
13 Waitin On You (feat. Tonk Wit Tha Gift) YNW Melly
14 223’s (feat. 9lokknine) YNW Melly
Also Download  YNW Melly - Collect Call EP

Stream, Download & “Listen to “Melly vs. Melvin” “Fakaza Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.