Album: YNW Melly – Just A Matter of Slime

album ynw melly – just a matter of slime

YNW Melly – Just A Matter of Slime Album ZIP Download

Just A Matter of Slime is a brand new album project by YNW Melly and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: August 13, 2021
  • No of Tracks: 12
  • Copyright: ℗ 2021
  • iTunes Link
1. Mind of Melvin (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
YNW Melly
2. Yung Nigga Shit (feat. YNW Gunna & Hotboii)
YNW Melly
3. Thugged Out (feat. Kodak Black)
YNW Melly
4. Take Kare (feat. Lil Baby & Lil Durk)
YNW Melly
5. Pieces (feat. Queen Naija)
YNW Melly
6. Loving My Life
YNW Melly
7. Caprisun Fun (feat. Young Thug)
YNW Melly
8. Best Friends 4L (feat. Lil Tjay)
YNW Melly
9. Far Apart (feat. Kevin Gates)
YNW Melly
10. Greensight
YNW Melly
11. Freddy Krueger Remix (feat. Future & Tee Grizzley)
YNW Melly
12. Na Na Na Boo Boo
YNW Melly
Also Download  Album: Gossip - Real Power


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Just A Matter of Slime” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.