Album: Keyshia Cole – Just Like You (Bonus Track Version)

just like you bonus track version keyshia cole

Keyshia Cole – Just Like You (Bonus Track Version) Album ZIP Download

Keyshia Cole new album release titled Just Like You (Bonus Track Version) is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Released on: January 01, 2007
  • Tracks: 16
  • Copyright: ℗ 2007 Geffen Records
  • iTunes Link
1. Let It Go (feat. Missy Elliott & Lil ‘Kim)
Keyshia Cole
2. (When You Gonna) Give It Up To Me [Radio Version] {feat. Keyshia Cole}
Sean Paul
3. Didn’t I Tell You (feat. Too $hort)
Keyshia Cole
4. Fallin’ Out
Keyshia Cole
5. Give Me More
Keyshia Cole
6. I Remember
Keyshia Cole
7. Shoulda Let You Go
Keyshia Cole & Amina
8. Heaven Sent
Keyshia Cole
9. Same Thing
Keyshia Cole
10. Got To Get My Heart Back
Keyshia Cole
11. Was It Worth It?
Keyshia Cole
12. Just Like You
Keyshia Cole
13. Losing You (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
Keyshia Cole
14. Last Night
Keyshia Cole & Diddy
15. Work It Out
Keyshia Cole
16. Let It Go (feat. T.I., Missy Elliott & Young Dro)
Keyshia Cole


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Just Like You (Bonus Track Version)” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.