Album: The Isley Brothers – Taken to the Next Phase (Reconstructions)

Taken to the Next Phase Reconstructions The Isley Brothers

The Isley Brothers – Taken to the Next Phase (Reconstructions) Album ZIP Download

The Isley Brothers new album release titled Taken to the Next Phase (Reconstructions) is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Released on: August 24, 2004
  • Tracks: 10
  • Copyright: ℗ 2004 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • iTunes Link
1. Tell of Tales (Tell Me When You Need It Again)
The Isley Brothers &
2. Take Me to the Next Phase, Pts. 1 & 2
The Isley Brothers, Ignorants & Dead Rabbits
3. That Lady, Pts. 1 & 2 [The Isley Brothers & Ahmir “?uestlove” Thompson]
The Isley Brothers & Ahmir “?uestlove” Thompson
4. Tonight Is the Night (If I Had You) [The Isley Brothers & Stuart Matthewman]
The Isley Brothers & Stuart Matthewman
5. Summer Breeze (The Isley Brothers & Onda Featuring Esthero)
The Isley Brothers & Onda featuring Esthero
6. Between the Sheets (The Isley Brothers & Steven “Lenky” Marsden)
The Isley Brothers & Steven “Lenky” Marsden
7. Footsteps In the Dark (The Isley Brothers & Gabriel Rene)
The Isley Brothers & Gabriel Rene
8. It’s a New Thing (It’s Your Thing)
The Isley Brothers, De La Soul & D-Nat
9. Harvest for the World
The Isley Brothers, Raphael Saadiq & Kelvin Wooton
10. Beauty In the Dark (Groove With You)
The Isley Brothers & Mos Def
Also Download  Album: Destiny's Child - Destiny's Child: The Untold Story Presents Girls Tyme


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Taken to the Next Phase (Reconstructions)” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.