Lil Uzi Vert – Pink Tape: Level 1 – EP

Lil Uzi Vert – Pink Tape Level 1 EP

Lil Uzi Vert – Pink Tape: Level 1 – EP ZIP Download

Pink Tape: Level 1 – EP is a brand new album project by Lil Uzi Vert and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: August 04, 2023
  • No of Tracks: 6
  • Copyright: ℗ 2023 Warner Music Group – X5 Music Group
  • iTunes Link
Also Download  Album: Future & Metro Boomin - WE DON'T TRUST YOU

01. Endless Fashion (feat. Nicki Minaj)
02. Died and Came Back
03. Patience (feat. Don Toliver)
04. All Alone
05. Mama, I’m Sorry
06. Rehab

Stream, Download & “Listen to “Pink Tape: Level 1 – EP” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.