Kiana Lede – Myself – EP

A pendulum swing of self-confidence from her previous release, 2018's Selfless, the Arizona singer’s Myself EP is all about looking out for number one, even when it doesn’t come easy. Ledé’s silky voice and laidback beats are instant mood-setters, from the acoustic-guitar-driven vulnerability ballad “Heavy” to the sultry slap of the Offset collaboration “Bouncin”—a club number that could do double duty as a bubble bath soundtrack. But the highlight here is “EX,” a midtempo groove about hanging on to an old flame. Let she who has not sent her ex an ill-advised late-night text cast the first stone.

– EP Album ZIP Download

Kiana Ledé project titled Myself – EP. The album is now available for you to stream or download directly to your devices for free. Remember to use the share button.

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date: June 07, 2019
  • No of Tracks: 6
  • Copyright: The Heavy Group / Republic Records; ℗ 2019 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • iTunes Link
1. Can I
Kiana Ledé
2. Shawty
Kiana Ledé
3. Bouncin (feat. Offset)
Kiana Ledé
4. If You Hate Me
Kiana Ledé
5. Heavy (feat. Jenifer Lewis)
Kiana Ledé
6. Ex
Kiana Ledé

Stream, Download & “Listen to “Myself – EP” “Fakaza Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.