JAY-Z & Kanye West – Ni**as in Paris

Watch the Throne (Deluxe)

JAY-Z & Kanye West – Ni**as in Paris Mp3

Ni**as in Paris is another track by JAY-Z & Kanye West from the project titled Ni**as in Paris – Single. Remember to share with your friends!

  • Artist: JAY-Z & Kanye West
  • Track Title: Ni**as in Paris
  • Album: Ni**as in Paris – Single
  • Date Added: 2022
  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Format: MP3/M4A
  • Status: The track is currently available for you to listen online and download below for free.
Also Download  J. Cole - 9 5 . s o u t h


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.