City Girls, Muni Long – Emotions

City Girls - Fancy Ass Bitch (feat. Juicy J

City Girls, Muni Long – Emotions Mp3

Emotions is another track by City Girls, Muni Long from the project titled Emotions – Single. Remember to share with your friends!

  • Artist: City Girls, Muni Long
  • Track Title: Emotions
  • Album: Emotions – Single
  • Date Added: 2022
  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Format: MP3/M4A
  • Status: The track is currently available for you to listen online and download below for free.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.