Bas – Housewives

Revenge of the Dreamers II

Bas – Housewives Mp3

Housewives is another track by Bas from the project titled Revenge of the Dreamers II. Remember to share with your friends!

  • Artist: Bas
  • Track Title: Housewives
  • Album: Revenge of the Dreamers II
  • Date Added: 2024
  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Format: MP3/M4A
  • Status: The track is currently available for you to listen online and download below for free.
Also Download  Bas, J. Cole - Passport Bros


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.