Album: Yung Gravy – Marvelous

Marvelous Yung Gravy

Album: Yung Gravy – Marvelous ZIP Download

Marvelous is a brand new album project by Yung Gravy and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: October 28, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 15
  • Copyright: ℗ 2022 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • iTunes Link
1. Isn’t it Just Marvelous?
Yung Gravy & bbno$
2. soiree
Yung Gravy
3. Mrs. Worldwide
Yung Gravy
4. Sugar Mama
Yung Gravy & IshDARR
5. bussin!
Yung Gravy
6. Betty (Get Money)
Yung Gravy
7. Smells Like Money
Yung Gravy
8. where they at!
Yung Gravy
9. Dancing In The Rain
Yung Gravy
10. Steakhouse
Yung Gravy
11. C’est La Vie
Yung Gravy, bbno$ & Rich Brian
12. Run Me My Money
Yung Gravy
13. Steppin On The Beat
Yung Gravy & TrippythaKid
14. Hot Tub
Yung Gravy, T-Pain & Dillon Francis
15. Skiing in Japan Freestyle
Yung Gravy


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Marvelous” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.