Album: Victoria Monét – JAGUAR II


Album: Victoria Monét – JAGUAR II ZIP Download

JAGUAR II is a brand new album project by Victoria Monét and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date: August 25, 2023
  • No of Tracks: 11
  • Copyright: ℗ 2023 Lovett Music, Inc., under exclusive license to RCA Records
  • iTunes Link
Also Download  Album: Raveena - Where the Butterflies Go in the Rain
1. Smoke (feat. Lucky Daye)
Victoria Monét
2. Smoke (Reprise)
Victoria Monét
3. Party Girls (feat. Buju Banton)
Victoria Monét
4. Alright
Victoria Monét
5. Cadillac (A Pimp’s Anthem)
Victoria Monét
6. How Does It Make You Feel
Victoria Monét
7. On My Mama
Victoria Monét
8. I’m The One
Victoria Monét
9. Stop (Askin’ Me 4Shyt)
Victoria Monét
10. Hollywood (feat. Earth, Wind & Fire & Hazel Monét)
Victoria Monét
11. Good Bye
Victoria Monét
Also Download  Album: Jessie Ware - That! Feels Good!


Stream, Download & “Listen to “JAGUAR II” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.