Album: Various Artists – Joyful Noise (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Joyful Noise (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists – Joyful Noise (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Album ZIP Download

Various Artists new album release titled Joyful Noise (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Released on: January 10, 2012
  • Tracks: 13
  • Copyright: ℗ 2012 This compilation WaterTower Music as licensee for Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.
  • iTunes Link
1. Not Enough
Dolly Parton & Queen Latifah
2. Man In the Mirror
Keke Palmer
3. Maybe I’m Amazed
Jeremy Jordan & Keke Palmer
4. In Love
Kirk Franklin
5. Fix Me, Jesus
Queen Latifah
6. From Here To the Moon and Back
Jeremy Jordan, Dolly Parton & Kris Kristofferson
7. I’m Yours
Angela Grovey, Dequina Moore & Keke Palmer
8. Mighty High
Karen Peck & New River
9. That’s the Way God Planned It (feat. Our Lady of Perpetual Tears Choir)
Ivan Kelley, Jr.
10. Higher Medley
Jeremy Jordan, Andy Karl, Angela Grovey, Dequina Moore, Dolly Parton, Keke Palmer & Queen Latifah
11. He’s Everything
Jeremy Jordan, Dolly Parton, Andy Karl, Dequina Moore, Keke Palmer & Queen Latifah
12. Joyful Noise Suite
Mervyn Warren
Also Download  Album: Thomas Dybdahl - That Great October Sound (20th Anniversary Deluxe Version)


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Joyful Noise (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.