ALBUM: Travis Scott – Days Before Rodeo

Travis Scott – Days Before Rodeo

Travis Scott – Days Before Rodeo Album ZIP Download

Travis Scott project titled Days Before Rodeo. The album is now available for you to stream or download directly to your devices for free. Remember to use the share button.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • No of Tracks: 11
  • Copyright: ℗ 2018 Epic Records/Sony. With Cactus Jack and Grand Hustle.

01. Backyard (Days Before Rodeo)
02. Basement Freestyle (Days Before Rodeo)
03. Days Before Rodeo: The Prayer (Days Before Rodeo)
04. Don’t Play Feat. Big Sean & The 1975 (Days Before Rodeo)
05. Drugs You Should Try It (Days Before Rodeo)
06. Grey (Days Before Rodeo)
07. Mamacita Feat. Rich Homie Quan & Young Thug (Days Before Rodeo)
08. Quintana Pt. 2 (Days Before Rodeo)
09. Skyfall Feat. Young Thug (Days Before Rodeo)
10. Sloppy Toppy Feat Migos & Peewee Longway (Days Before Rodeo)
11. Zombies (Days Before Rodeo)


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Days Before Rodeo” “Fakaza Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.