Album ZIP Download

Tory Lanez unexpected/ surprise project release titled DAYSTAR. The album is now available for you to stream or download directly to your devices for free. Remember to use the share button.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: September 25, 2020
  • No of Tracks: 17
  • Copyright: ℗
  • iTunes Link


01. Money Over Fallouts
02. A Woman
03. Friends Become Strangers
04. Sorry But I Had To… (feat. Yoko Gold)
05. A Poem From Me 2 You
06. The Most High
07. Look How GOD Works
08. Queen And Slim
09. What’s Kulture ??
10. Solar Drive @ Night
11. Bittersweet
12. Things I Should Of Said
13. Just Got It Done
14. Jokes On Me
15. Care For You
16. In The Air
17. Life (feat. Yoko Gold)

Stream, Download & “Listen to “DAYSTAR” “Fakaza Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.