ALBUM: The Roots – Game Theory

The Roots – Game Theory (Bonus Track Version) Album ZIP Download

The Roots project titled Game Theory (Bonus Track Version). The album is now available for you to stream or download directly to your devices for free. Remember to use the share button.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: August 28, 2006
  • No of Tracks: 14
  • Copyright: ℗ 2006 The Island Def Jam Music Group
  • iTunes Link
1. Dilltastic Vol Won(derful)
The Roots
2. False Media
The Roots
3. Game Theory
The Roots
4. Don’t Feel Right (feat. Maimouna Youssef)
The Roots
5. In the Music (feat. Malik B.)
The Roots & Porn
6. Take It There (feat. Wadud Ahmad)
The Roots
7. Baby
The Roots & John John
8. Here I Come (feat. Dice Raw & Malik B.)
The Roots
9. Long Time (feat. Peedi Peedi & Bunny Sigler)
The Roots
10. Livin’ In a New World (feat. John John)
The Roots
11. Clock With No Hands (feat. Mercedes Martinez)
The Roots
12. Atonement (feat. Jack Davey)
The Roots
13. Can’t Stop This
The Roots
14. Bread and Butter
The Roots

Stream, Download & “Listen to “Game Theory (Bonus Track Version)” “Fakaza Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


Also Download  Album: The Roots - Illadelph Halflife

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.