Album: The Neptunes – The Neptunes Present… Clones

The Neptunes Present... Clones

Album: The Neptunes – The Neptunes Present… Clones ZIP Download

The Neptunes Present… Clones is a brand new album project by The Neptunes and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: August 18, 2003
  • No of Tracks: 18
  • Copyright: ℗ 2003 Arista Records, Inc.
  • iTunes Link
1. Intro
The Neptunes
2. Light Your Ass On Fire (feat. Pharrell)
Busta Rhymes
3. Blaze of Glory (feat. Pharrell & Ab-Liva)
4. It Wasn’t Us (feat. I-20)
5. Frontin’ (feat. JAY Z)
Pharrell Williams
6. Good Girl
Vanessa Marquez
7. Hot (feat. Pusha T & Boo-Bonic)
Rosco P. Coldchain
8. Half-Steering…
9. F**k N’ Spend
The High Speed Scene
10. Loser (feat. Clipse)
11. The Don of Dons (Put De Ting Pon Dem) [feat. Jadakiss]
Super Cat
12. Hot Damn (feat. Ab-Liva, Pharrell & Rosco P. Coldchain)
13. Put ‘Em Up (feat. Pharrell)
14. Pop Sh*t (feat. Pharrell)
Dirt McGirt


Stream, Download & “Listen to “The Neptunes Present… Clones” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.