Album: Tamia & Rob Mhetu – Dirty Bassline

Dirty Bassline

Album: Tamia & Rob Mhetu – Dirty Bassline ZIP Download

Dirty Bassline is a brand new album project by Tamia & Rob Mhetu and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Instrumental
  • Release Date: May 13, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 9
  • Copyright: ℗ 2022 Toppa Top Records
  • iTunes Link
1. Gunshot Riddim
Rob Mhetu
2. The Bassline Master
Rob Mhetu
3. 1 2 Skank
Rob Mhetu
4. Bass Pump
Rob Mhetu
5. Game Over
Rob Mhetu
6. Boom Selecta
Rob Mhetu
7. Bassline Badniss
Rob Mhetu
8. Tell Me Who It Was
9. Zuluman Riddim
Rob Mhetu


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Dirty Bassline” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.