Album: Sam Smith – Gloria

Gloria Sam Smith 1

Sam Smith – Gloria Album ZIP Download

Sam Smith new album release titled Gloria is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Pop
  • Released on: January 27, 2023
  • Tracks: 13
  • Copyright: A Capitol Records UK / EMI release; ℗ 2023 Universal Music Operations Limited
  • iTunes Link
1. Love Me More
Sam Smith
2. No God
Sam Smith
3. Hurting Interlude
Sam Smith
4. Lose You
Sam Smith
5. Perfect
Sam Smith & Jessie Reyez
6. Unholy
Sam Smith & Kim Petras
7. How To Cry
Sam Smith
8. Six Shots
Sam Smith
9. Gimme
Sam Smith, Koffee & Jessie Reyez
10. Dorothy’s Interlude
Sam Smith
11. I’m Not Here To Make Friends
Sam Smith
12. Gloria
Sam Smith
13. Who We Love
Sam Smith & Ed Sheeran
Also Download  Album: BROCKHAMPTON - TM


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Gloria” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.