ALBUM: Pharrell Williams – In My Mind

Kicked off by the Gwen Stefani-featuring electro-funk single “Can I Have It Like That,” Pharrell Williams' debut solo album bears all the hallmarks of his chart-slaying, forward-thinking production style. There's undulating, spacious hip-hop on the playful “Raspy S**t,” and “Angel” is a falsetto-led R&B throwback. But it’s on the frenetic “How Does It Feel?” where Pharrell puts it all on display: the head-spinning mélange of marching drums, blaring horns, and the super-producer’s tightly coiled raps nicely reflect his confident first outing.

Album ZIP Download

Pharrell Williams project titled In My Mind. The album is now available for you to stream or download directly to your devices for free. Remember to use the share button.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: July 25, 2006
  • No of Tracks: 16
  • Copyright: ℗ 2006 Star Trak, LLC
  • iTunes Link
1. Can I Have It Like That (feat. Gwen Stefani)
Pharrell Williams
2. How Does It Feel?
Pharrell Williams
3. Raspy S**t
Pharrell Williams
4. Best Friend
Pharrell Williams
5. You Can Do It Too
Pharrell Williams
6. Keep It Playa
Pharrell Williams & Slim Thug
7. That Girl
Pharrell Williams & Snoop Dogg
8. Angel
Pharrell Williams
9. Young Girl / I Really Like You (feat. Jay-Z)
Pharrell & Snoop Dogg featuring Jay-Z
10. Take It Off (Dim the Lights)
Pharrell Williams
11. Stay With Me
Pharrell Williams & Pusha T
12. Baby
Pharrell Williams & Nelly
13. Our Father
Pharrell Williams
14. Number One
Pharrell Williams & Kanye West
15. Show You How to Hustle
Pharrell Williams & LAUREN
16. Can I Have It Like That (feat. Gwen Stefani) [Travis Barker Remix]
Pharrell Williams

Stream, Download & “Listen to “In My Mind” “Fakaza Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.