Album: OSKIDO – Legend Live

OSKIDO – Legend Live

Album: OSKIDO – Legend Live Mp3

OSKIDO new Album release titled Legend Live is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Artist: OSKIDO
  • Album Title: Legend Live
  • Tracks: 08
  • Date Added: 2023
  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Format: ZIP/MP3
  • Status: The track is currently available for you to listen online and download below for free.

1. OSKIDO ft CwengaBass & X-Wise – Ntwana Yam (Radio Edit) MP3 Download

2. OSKIDO ft Mashudu, Jessica LM & George Lesley – Amalunde (Radio Edit) MP3 Download

3. OSKIDO ft X-Wise – Ow Yeah MP3 Download

4. OSKIDO ft CwengaBass & X-Wise – Tsetserepa (Radio Edit) MP3 Download

5. OSKIDO ft X-Wise & Sjijo Majikijo – Magolide (Radio Edit) MP3 Download

6. OSKIDO ft CwengaBass & X-Wise – Ntwana Yam (Club Mix) MP3 Download

7. OSKIDO ft Ze2, Mashudu & Jessica LM – Amalunde (Club Mix) MP3 Download

8. OSKIDO ft X-Wise – Tsetserepa (Club Mix) MP3 Download

Stream, Download “Listen to “Legend Live” “Mp3 Zip” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.