Album: Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 2

Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 2

Album: Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 2 Mp3

Mr Thela new Album release titled Tronics Land Series 2 is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Artist: Mr Thela
  • Album Title: Tronics Land Series 2
  • Tracks: 16
  • Date Added: 2023
  • Genre: Gqom
  • Format: ZIP/MP3
  • Status: The track is currently available for you to listen online and download below for free.

1. Mr Thela – Khaya Lam MP3 Download

2. Mr Thela – Ntinga Ntaka (Remake) MP3 Download

Also Download  Shabba CPT - Umahlalela (Prod. Taboo no Sliiso, Ubiza Wethu & Mr Thela)

3. Mr Thela – Strings of Life MP3 Download

4.Mr Thela ft Njelic – Kwandonga Ziyaduma MP3 Download

5. Mr Thela – Thunderstorm MP3 Download

6. Mr Thela – Thulu’Lalele MP3 Download

7. Mr Thela – Crossnight MP3 Download

8. Mr Thela – Bhele MP3 Download

9. Mr Thela – Rambo MP3 Download

10. Mr Thela – Wetsalang (Remake) MP3 Download

11. Mr Thela ft Kammu Dee & Leehleza – Thela Wayeka MP3 Download

Also Download  Mr Thela - Buya Nini Ft Peace

12. Mr Thela – Trip To Uk MP3 Download

13. Mr Thela – Revival (Ubuyile) MP3 Download

14. Mr Thela ft Static – Fallo Cardiaco MP3 Download

15. Mr Thela – Sun El Style MP3 Download

16. Mr Thela ft Mshayi – Silent Killer MP3 Download

Stream, Download “Listen to “Tronics Land Series 2” “Mp3 Zip” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.