Album: Mas Musiq – Auti ‘eSharp

auti esharp mas musiq

Mas Musiq – Auti ‘eSharp Album ZIP Download

Mas Musiq new album release titled Auti ‘eSharp is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Released on: October 01, 2021
  • Tracks: 14
  • Copyright: ℗ 2021 South Africa – New Money Gang Records, exclusively distributed under Sony Music Entertainment Africa (Pty) Ltd
  • iTunes Link
1. Inhliziyo (feat. Babalwa M)
Mas Musiq
2. Uzozisola (feat. Aymos, Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa)
Mas Musiq
3. Ntwana Yam (feat. Young Stunna, Bongza, Nkulee501 & Skroef 28)
Mas Musiq
4. Gwinya Lam (feat. Snenaah & Sino Msolo)
Mas Musiq & Musa Keys
5. Kumnandi ebusuku (feat. TO Starquality & Madumane)
Mas Musiq
6. Ama Bozza (feat. Seekay & Young Stunna)
Mas Musiq
7. Baninzi (feat. TO Starquality)
Mas Musiq
8. Nguwe (feat. Daliwonga, Sir Trill & Major League)
Mas Musiq
9. Sengizwile (feat. Aymos & Young Stunna)
Mas Musiq
10. I’m Real (feat. Nia Pearl & Soa mattrix)
Mas Musiq
11. Umndeni (feat. Young Stunna, Tyler ICU & Corry Da Groove)
Mas Musiq
12. Kamela (feat. Vyno Miller & Hypesoul)
Mas Musiq
13. S’khuluphele (feat. Reece Madlisa, Zuma & Mpura M… Madumane)
Mas Musiq
14. Jagermeister (feat. Vigro Deep)
Mas Musiq
Also Download  Album: DJ Ace - Piano Heist


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Auti ‘eSharp” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.