Album: Loyle Carner – hugo

hugo Loyle Carner

Album: Loyle Carner – hugo ZIP Download

hugo is a brand new album project by Loyle Carner and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: October 21, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 10
  • Copyright: An EMI release; ℗ 2022 Universal Music Operations Limited
  • iTunes Link
1. Hate
Loyle Carner
2. Nobody Knows (Ladas Road)
Loyle Carner
3. Georgetown (feat. John Agard)
Loyle Carner
4. Speed Of Plight
Loyle Carner
5. Homerton
Loyle Carner, JNR Williams & Olivia Dean
6. Blood On My Nikes
Loyle Carner, Wesley Joseph & Athian Akec
7. Plastic
Loyle Carner
8. A Lasting Place
Loyle Carner
9. Polyfilla
Loyle Carner
10. HGU
Loyle Carner


Stream, Download & “Listen to “hugo” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.