, ALBUM: Kendrick Lamar – Section.80, MPHIPHOP, MPHIPHOP

ALBUM: Kendrick Lamar – Section.80

Album ZIP Download

Kendrick Lamar old album titled Section.80 is now available for you to download from our fast servers.

Artist: Kendrick Lamar
Album Name: Section.80
Album Year:
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Status: The old album is currently available for online streaming and downloading.

Section.80 Tracklist

1. Fuck Your Ethnicity
2. Hol’ Up
3. A.D.H.D
4. No Makeup (Her Vice)” f/ Colin Munroe
5. Tammy’s Song (Her Evils)
6. Chapter Six
7. Ronald Reagan Era (His Evils)
8. Poe Mans Dream (His Vice) f/ GLC
9. The Spiteful Chant f/ Schoolboy Q
10. “Chapter Ten=
11. Keishas Song (Her Pain)
12. Rigamortis
13. Kush & Corinthians (His Pain) f/ BJ The Chicago Kid
14. Members Only
15. Ab-Soul’s Outro
16. HiiiPower