Album: Haley Blais – Wisecrack


Album: Haley Blais – Wisecrack ZIP Download

Wisecrack is a brand new album project by Haley Blais and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Alternative
  • Release Date: September 15, 2023
  • No of Tracks: 11
  • Copyright: ℗ 2023 Haley Blais under exclusive license to Arts & Crafts Productions Inc.
  • iTunes Link
1. Soft spot for monarchs
Haley Blais
2. Survivor’s Guilt
Haley Blais
3. Coolest fucking bitch in town
Haley Blais
4. Reset button
Haley Blais
5. Matchmaker
Haley Blais
6. Concrete
Haley Blais
7. The Cabin
Haley Blais
8. Baby Teeth
Haley Blais
9. Body
Haley Blais
10. Winner
Haley Blais
11. Beginner’s guide to birdwatching
Haley Blais


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Wisecrack” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.