ALBUM: G-Eazy – Scary Nights

While the easygoing pop-rap cocktail of “Me, Myself & I” landed G-Eazy his first top 10 chart hit, his subsequent “No Limit” with A$AP Rocky and Cardi B solidified his hitmaker status. Just ahead of All Hallows' Eve, the popular Bay Area rapper follows that collaborative model on much of the seasonally spooky Scary Nights EP. He trades off with drip specialist Gunna over the eerie “I Wanna Rock” beat, while aligning with French Montana and Memphis trap exemplar Moneybagg Yo for the cocksure “Full Time Cappers.” When the rhythm flips to boom bap and Miguel and The Game come through, the introspective “Demons & Angels” casts a floodlight on G-Eazy’s dextrous range.

Album ZIP Download

G-Eazy project titled Scary Nights. The album is now available for you to stream or download directly to your devices for free. Remember to use the share button.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: October 18, 2019
  • No of Tracks: 8
  • Copyright: ℗ 2019 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
  • iTunes Link
1. Scary Nights
2. I Wanna Rock (feat. Gunna)
3. Full Time Cappers (feat. Moneybagg Yo, French Montana & Ant Clemons)
4. Big Ben (feat. Preme)
5. K I D S (feat. Dex Lauper)
6. Hittin Licks
7. Demons & Angels (feat. Miguel & the Game)
8. A Very Strange Time

Stream, Download & “Listen to “Scary Nights” “Fakaza Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.