Album: Emeli Sandé – How Were We To Know

How Were We To Know

Emeli Sandé – How Were We To Know Album ZIP Download

Emeli Sandé new album release titled How Were We To Know is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Pop
  • Released on: November 17, 2023
  • Tracks: 11
  • Copyright: ℗ 2023 Venus Records Limited under exclusive licence to Chrysalis Records Limited
  • iTunes Link
1. All This Love
Emeli Sandé
2. My Boy Likes To Party
Emeli Sandé
3. Lighthouse
Emeli Sandé
4. How Were We To Know
Emeli Sandé
5. Too Much
Emeli Sandé
6. Nothing We Can’t Handle
Emeli Sandé
7. Like I Loved You
Emeli Sandé
8. There For You
Emeli Sandé
9. True Colours
Emeli Sandé
10. End of Time
Emeli Sandé
11. Love
Emeli Sandé


Stream, Download & “Listen to “How Were We To Know” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.