Album: eLZhi & Oh No – Heavy Vibrato

ELZhi & Oh No Heavy Vibrato

Album: eLZhi & Oh No – Heavy Vibrato ZIP Download

Heavy Vibrato is a brand new album project by eLZhi & Oh No and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: November 10, 2023
  • No of Tracks: 12
  • Copyright: ℗ 2023 Nature Sounds
  • iTunes Link
1. What Is Heavy Vibrato?!?
eLZhi & Oh No
2. Trick Dice
eLZhi & Oh No
3. In Your Feelings (feat. Dankery Harv)
eLZhi & Oh No
4. Doc No Check Up
eLZhi & Oh No
5. RIP (Radio International Programming) [feat. Guilty Simpson]
eLZhi & Oh No
6. Possessed
eLZhi & Oh No
7. Bishop
eLZhi & Oh No
8. Fireballs
eLZhi & Oh No
9. Smoke (feat. Blu & Phez Roc)
eLZhi & Oh No
10. Twilight Zone
eLZhi & Oh No
11. Say It Don’t Spray It
eLZhi & Oh No
12. Last Nerve
eLZhi & Oh No
Also Download  Saweetie - Best Friend (feat. Doja Cat)


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Heavy Vibrato” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.