Album: Curren$y – Season Opener

Season Opener

Album: Curren$y – Season Opener ZIP Download

Season Opener is a brand new album project by Curren$y and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: September 08, 2023
  • No of Tracks: 21
  • Copyright: ℗ 2023 Jet Life Recordings
  • iTunes Link
1. Season Opener Intro
2. Who Let You In Here
Curren$y, Fendi P, Black Cobain & Fiend
3. Slide (feat. Dominic Scott)
Curren$y, Fendi P & G Style
4. No Ring
Curren$y, Fendi P, Cesar the Noble & Fiend
5. I Shine
G Style & I’sis
6. Made Up My Mind
Curren$y, Black Cobain & G Style
7. Extra Shrimp
Fendi P & Fiend
8. Worry Bout Yo Self
Curren$y & Rob49
9. Out the P
Curren$y & Black Cobain
10. Ain’t F’n Wit No
Zion, Fiend, Black Cobain & Deelow
11. Wrote My Way
Curren$y, Fiend & G Style
12. Lucci Homes
Fendi P, Curren$y & Fiend
13. Drive Slow
G Style & Black Cobain
14. Playa
Fendi P, I’sis, Curren$y, Black Cobain, Fiend, G Style & Deelow
15. Say a Prayer
Fiend & G Style
16. Anything Goes
Curren$y & Jade
17. Bought a Building
Curren$y, Fendi P, Black Cobain & G Style
18. Bring Us Some Napkins
Curren$y, Black Cobain & La’ Rixkie God
19. Standing Tall
Curren$y, Fendi P, Black Cobain & MyWae
20. Don’t Waste My Time
Curren$y & G Style
21. Rims and Tires
Curren$y & Fiend
Also Download  ALBUM: Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia (Japanese Edition)


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Season Opener” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.