Album: Babyface – Girls Night Out

Girls Night Out Babyface

Album: Babyface – Girls Night Out ZIP Download

Girls Night Out is a brand new album project by Babyface and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date: October 21, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 13
  • Copyright: Capitol Records; ℗ 2022 ECAF, Inc., under exclusive license to UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • iTunes Link
1. Intro (feat. Angie Martinez & La La Anthony)
2. Liquor (feat. Ari Lennox)
3. Seamless (feat. Kehlani)
4. Keeps On Fallin’ (feat. Ella Mai)
5. Game Over
Babyface & Queen Naija
6. Simple
Babyface & Coco Jones
7. Say Less
Babyface & Tiana Major9
8. Whatever
Babyface & Tink
9. Don’t Even Think About It
Babyface & Baby Tate
10. The Recipe
Babyface & Muni Long
11. One Good Thing (feat. Amaarae)
12. G Wagon (feat. Sevyn Streeter & Tkay Maidza)
13. Girls Night Out
Babyface & Doechii
Also Download  Album: MIKExANGEL - Make More Notes, Vol. 1


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Girls Night Out” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.