ALBUM: Adele – 25

Adele – 25 Album ZIP Download

Adele project titled 25 is now available for you to stream and download directly to your mobile phone/computer. Share with your friends.

Genre: Pop

Released on: November 20, 2015

Tracks: 11

Copyright: ℗ 2015 XL Recordings Ltd., under exclusive license to Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment

iTunes Link

No Title Artist
1 Hello Adele
2 Send My Love (To Your New Lover) Adele
3 I Miss You Adele
4 When We Were Young Adele
5 Remedy Adele
6 Water Under the Bridge Adele
7 River Lea Adele
8 Love in the Dark Adele
9 Million Years Ago Adele
10 All I Ask Adele
11 Sweetest Devotion Adele

Stream, Download & “Listen to “25” “Fakaza Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.