ALBUM: A$AP Rocky – LONG.LIVE.A$AP (Deluxe Version)

Album ZIP Download

A$AP Rocky

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Release Date: January 11, 2013

No of Tracks: 17

Copyright: ℗ 2012 A$AP Rocky Recordings LLC/RCA Records. Marketed & Distributed by Polo Grounds Music/RCA Records.

iTunes Link

No Title Artist
1 Long Live a$AP A$AP Rocky
2 Goldie A$AP Rocky
3 PMW (All I Really Need) [feat. ScHoolboy Q] A$AP Rocky
4 LVL A$AP Rocky
5 Hell (feat. Santigold) A$AP Rocky
6 Pain (feat. OverDoz.) A$AP Rocky
7 F**kin’ Problems (feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar) A$AP Rocky
8 Wild for the Night (feat. Skrillex & Birdy Nam Nam) A$AP Rocky
9 1Train (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.) A$AP Rocky
10 Fashion Killa A$AP Rocky
11 Phoenix A$AP Rocky
12 Suddenly A$AP Rocky
13 Jodye A$AP Rocky
14 Ghetto Symphony (feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg) A$AP Rocky
15 Angels A$AP Rocky
16 I Come Apart (feat. Florence Welch) A$AP Rocky
17 Purple Swag REMIX (feat. Bun B, Paul Wall & Killa Kyleon) A$AP Rocky

Stream, Download & “Listen to “LONG.LIVE.A$AP (Deluxe Version)” “Fakaza Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.