Vicktor Taiwò – Juno – EP

Vicktor Taiwò – Juno – EP ZIP Download

Vicktor Taiwò EP release titled Juno – EP. The EP is now available for you to stream or download directly to your devices for free. Remember to use the share button.

  • Genre: Alternative
  • Release Date: June 16, 2015
  • No of Tracks: 5
  • Copyright: ℗ 2015 Vestibule House
  • iTunes Link
1. Digital Kids (feat. Solomon)
Vicktor Taiwò
2. Paradise Island
Vicktor Taiwò
3. Feathers & Wax
Vicktor Taiwò
4. Curse
Vicktor Taiwò
5. Fade
Vicktor Taiwò

Stream, Download & “Listen to “Juno – EP” “Fakaza Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.