ep rich the kid – lucky 7

Rich The Kid – Lucky 7 – EP

Rich The Kid – Lucky 7 – EP ZIP Download

Lucky 7 is a brand new album project by Rich The Kid and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: January 29, 2021
  • No of Tracks: 7
  • Copyright: ℗ 2021 Rich Forever Music / EMPIRE
  • iTunes Link
1. Split
Rich The Kid
2. Laughin (feat. DaBaby)
Rich The Kid
3. Money Machine (feat. SipTee)
Rich The Kid
4. Boom Boom (feat. Lil Mosey)
Rich The Kid
5. Right
Rich The Kid
6. Nasty (feat. Rubi Rose)
Rich The Kid, Flo Milli & Mulatto
7. Too Blessed
Rich The Kid, Quavo & Takeoff


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Lucky 7” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.