Mixtape: Wiz Khalifa – Big Pimpin’

WORLD PREMIERE!! New project from Wiz Khalifa "Big Pimpin" featuring Curren$y, Chevy Woods, Yoing Deji & production from Harry Fraud, Statik Selektah, Tai & Mufasa. Big Pimpin available now

Big Pimpin’

Genre: Hip-hop/Rap/Pop/Alternative
Release Date: 09 September 2020
Copyright: Datpiff Exclusive

Big Pimpin’ is a new mixtape project by Wiz Khalifa released on 09 September 2020. It is now available for free download and streaming on our site. Kindly share with friends!

Big Pimpin’ Mixtape Tracklist

  1. 1. TMZ Intro
  2. 2. Slim Peter (Prod by Statik Selektah)
  3. 3. Number Song (feat. Ytiet)
  4. 4. Car Skit
  5. 5. Thats Us (feat. Bootsyano) (Prod by Mufasa)
  6. 6. Prove It (feat. Currensy) (Prod by Mufasa)
  7. 7. Area Codes (feat. Young Deji & Sosamann) (Prod by Mufasa)
  8. 8. Play It Smart (feat. Chevy Woods & Saxlrose)
  9. 9. Top Down (Prod by Harry Fraud)
  10. 10. Good Time (feat. Young Deji) (Prod by Harry Fraud)
  11. 11. TMZ Skit
  12. 12. No Time (Prod by Harry Fraud)
  13. 13. Pony (feat. Young Deji) (Prod by Mufasa)
  14. 14. All Week (feat. Young Deji) (Prod by Tai)
  15. 15. No Chaser (feat. Saxlrose) (Prod by Tai)
  16. 16. Tap (feat. Chevy Woods & Narissa) (Prod by Tai)
  17. 17. Player Shit (feat. Young Deji) (Prod by Harry Fraud)

Freely Download 2020 Latest Music and Albums from various Genres including Hip-hop, Pop, Metal, Hardcore, Amapiano and many more in ZIP, M4A, MP3, RAR format directly to your device be it Android, Windows, or iOS powered from our frequently updated site.

Download Links