Katy Perry – Camp Katy – EP

– Camp Katy – EP ZIP Download

Shortly afterKaty Perry’s Smile album releases, she is back with another project which is an extended play titled Camp Katy – EP. You can stream or download the EP to your devices for free. Remember to use the share button.

  • Genre:
  • Release Date: October 16, 2020
  • No of Tracks: 6
  • Copyright: FP; ℗ 2020 UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • iTunes Link

01. Tucked
02. Peacock
03. California Gurls (feat. Snoop Dogg)
04. Swish Swish (feat. Nicki Minaj)
05. Walking On Air
06. Waking Up In Vegas

Stream, Download & “Listen to “Camp Katy – EP” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.