, EP: E. Mak – Crack The Code 2 (2018), MPHIPHOP, MPHIPHOP

EP: E. Mak – Crack The Code 2 (2018)

EP ZIP Download

Enjoy the Extended Play EP titled 2 by E. Mak directly by downloading to your device or streaming online for free.

Artist: E. Mak
EP Title: Crack The Code 2
Date Added: 2020
EP Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Status: The EP is currently available for you to listen online and download below for free.

Crack The Code 2 Tracklist

1. Daily
2. Juugy
3. No Sponsor
4. T.V (Skit)
5. Murda (feat. Khai)
6. Side By Side (feat. Ling Hussle)
7. Black & White (feat. TE dness)
8. Another One