, EP: Ali Gatie – You (2019), MPHIPHOP, MPHIPHOP

EP: Ali Gatie – You (2019)

(2019) EP ZIP Download

Enjoy the Extended Play EP titled You (2019) by Ali Gatie directly by downloading to your device or streaming online for free.

Artist: Ali Gatie
EP Title: You (2019)
Date Added: 2020
EP Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Status: The EP is currently available for you to listen online and download below for free.

You (2019) Tracklist

1. It’s You
2. Moonlight
3. Used to You
4. Say to You
5. Love You Like That
6. Sunshine
7. How Things Used to Be
8. Holding On
9. Lost My Lover