Album: Ty Dolla $ign – Wicked Games

Ty Dolla $ign – Wicked Games Album ZIP Download

Ty Dolla $ign recent album project titled Wicked Games is now available for download from our fast servers. Don’t forget to share with your friends.

Artist: Ty Dolla $ign
Album Name: Wicked Games
Date Added: 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Status: The album is currently available for online streaming and downloading.

Wicked Games Tracklist

1. No Say So
2. Temptations (feat. Kid Cudi)
3. All I Need
4. Wicked Games
5. Down (feat. Jeremih)
6. Like a Tornado
7. I Know You Would (feat. Kehlani)
8. Replace My Ex (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Tierra Whack)
9. Tequila (feat. A$AP Ferg & 2 Chainz)
10. Don’t Hurt
11. Let’s Brick It (feat. Keyshia Cole)
12. Nobody Better (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
13. Ego Death (feat. Kanye West, FKA twigs & Skrillex)
14. New Body
15. Regular (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & MadeinTYO) [Bonus Track]
16. Chasing a Feeling (feat. Rita Ora & Ty Dolla $ign) [Bonus Track]


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.