ALBUM: Trouble – Thug Luv

Trouble – Thug Luv Album ZIP Download

Trouble comes through with a new album titled Thug Luv for everyone to enjoy and it is available for you to listen or download directly to your mobile phone/computer. Share with your friends.

Artist: Trouble
Album Name: Thug Luv
Date Added: 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Status: Currently available for you to listen online and download below for free.

Thug Luv Tracklist

01. Dreamin Bout My Dawgz
02. Uh Huh feat. 2 Chainz
03. Shaderoom
04. All My Niggaz
05. Popped feat. Quavo
06. Ain’t My Fault feat. Boosie Badazz
07. Same Time
08. FN feat. Jacquees
09. Which 1 Of Em
10. Medusa feat. Jeezy
11. She A Winner feat. City Girls
12. Work
13. Find Luv
14. Special
15. Lend Your Heart
16. My Dawg feat. Scalez
17. Pride
18. I Survived


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.