ALBUM: Travi$ Scott – Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight


Album ZIP Download

Travi$ Scott comes through with a new album titled Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight for everyone to enjoy and it is available for you to listen or download directly to your mobile phone/computer. Share with your friends.

Artist: Travi$ Scott
Album Name: Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight
Date Added: 2016
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Status: Currently available for you to listen online and download below for free.

Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight Tracklist

01. – The Ends (feat. Andre 3000)
02. Travis Scott – Way Back (feat. KiD CuDi & Cashmere Cat)
03. Travis Scott – Coordinate (feat. Blac Youngsta)
04. Travis Scott – Through The Late Night (feat. KiD CuDi)
05. Travis Scott – Biebs In The Trap (feat. Justin Bieber & Nav)
06. Travis Scott – SDP Interlude (feat. Cassie)
07. Travis Scott – Sweet Sweet
08. Travis Scott – Outside (feat. 21 Savage)
09. Travis Scott – Goosebumps (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
10. Travis Scott – First Take (feat. Bryson Tiller & Sy Ari Da Kid)
11. Travis Scott – Pick Up The Phone (feat. Young Thug & Quavo)
12. Travis Scott – Lose (feat. Cassie)
13. Travis Scott – Guidance (feat. K. Forest & Roy Woods)
14. Travis Scott – Wonderful (feat. The Weeknd)

At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

1 reply on “ALBUM: Travi$ Scott – Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.