, ALBUM: Starlito – Paternity Leave, MPHIPHOP, MPHIPHOP

ALBUM: Starlito – Paternity Leave

Album ZIP Download

Starlito recent album project titled Paternity Leave is now available for download from our fast servers. Don’t forget to share with your friends.

Artist: Starlito
Album Name: Paternity Leave
Date Added: 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Status: The album is currently available for online streaming and downloading.

Paternity Leave Tracklist

1. Paternity Leave (Intro)
2. I’m Back
3. Driver’s Seat
4. Talk To Me
5. Heart On Defrost
6. Girl Dad (feat Jelly Roll & Don Trip )
7. Baby Mama Trauma
8. Safer At Home
9. I Ain’t Living Right
10. Daddy Issues