ALBUM: Sheff G – One and Only (2020)

(2020) Album ZIP Download

Sheff G comes through with a new album titled One and Only (2020) for everyone to enjoy and it is available for you to listen or download directly to your mobile phone/computer. Share with your friends.

Artist: Sheff G
Album Name: One and Only (2020)
Date Added: 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Status: Currently available for you to listen online and download below for free.

One and Only (2020) Tracklist

1. Sheff G – 2nd Intro
2. Sheff G – Moody
3. Sheff G – Note to Self
4. Sheff G – Michael
5. Sheff G – Fear Over Love
6. Sheff G – Once I’m Gone
7. Sheff G – No Suburban, Pt. 2
8. Sheff G – Lil Big Bro Shit by Sheff G (feat. Sleepy Hallow)
9. Sheff G – Tonight 2
10. Sheff G – The Lefts by Sheff G (feat. Young AP)
11. Sheff G – Weight On Me by Sheff G (feat. Sleepy Hallow)
12. Sheff G – Captions (Outro)