ALBUM: Nicki Minaj – Playtime is Over (2017)


(2017) Album ZIP Download

Nicki Minaj old album titled Playtime is Over (2017) is now available for you to download from our fast servers.

Artist: Nicki Minaj
Album Name: Playtime is Over (2017)
Album Year:
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Status: The old album is currently available for online streaming and downloading.

Playtime is Over (2017) Tracklist

1. 1-900-ms-minaj (feat. hell rell red cafe murda mook ransom and gravy)
2. dreams 07
3. wuchoo know
4. interludelisten download
5. cant stop wont stop (feat. lil wayne)
6. playtime is over
7. jump off 07
8. click clack
9. 40 bars
10. dilly dally
11. warning
12. n.i.g.g.a.s. (feat. angel de-mar)
13. sunshine (feat. gravy)
14. letcha go
15. sticks in my bun
16. im cumin
17. freestyle
18. hood story
19. ease up (feat. ru spits)
20. encore 07

At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.