table for two lucky daye

Album: Lucky Daye – Table For Two

Lucky Daye – Table For Two Album ZIP Download

Table For Two is a brand new album project by Lucky Daye and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date: February 12, 2021
  • No of Tracks: 7
  • Copyright: ℗ 2021 Keep Cool/RCA Records
  • iTunes Link
1. Ego Trip
Lucky Daye
2. How Much Can A Heart Take (feat. Yebba)
Lucky Daye
3. On Read
Lucky Daye & Tiana Major9
4. My Window (feat. Mahalia)
Lucky Daye
5. Access Denied (feat. Ari Lennox)
Lucky Daye
6. Dream (feat. Queen Naija)
Lucky Daye
7. Falling In (feat. Joyce Wrice)
Lucky Daye


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Table For Two” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.