ALBUM: Lucky Daye – Painted (Deluxe Edition)

Lucky Daye – Painted (Deluxe Edition) Album ZIP Download

Lucky Daye recent album project titled Painted (Deluxe Edition) is now available for download from our fast servers. Don’t forget to share with your friends.

Artist: Lucky Daye
Album Name: Painted (Deluxe Edition)
Date Added: 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Status: The album is currently available for online streaming and downloading.

Painted (Deluxe Edition) Tracklist

1. Roll Some Mo
2. Late Night
3. Extra
4. Concentrate
5. Ready For Love (Extended)
6. Karma
7. Paint It
8. Real Games
9. Misunderstood
10. Floods
11. Call
12. Try Your Fire
13. Love You Too Much
14. Roll Some Mo (feat. Chronixx & MediSun)
15. Fade Away
16. Buying Time
17. Little More Time
18. Shoulda (feat. Babyface)
19. Misunderstood (Live in New Orleans)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.