ALBUM: Logic – TwitchTape Vol. 1

Genre: Hip-hop/Rap
Release Date: September 11, 2020

TwitchTape Vol. 1 is a free beat tape by Logic which is his first post-retirement project, released on September 11, 2020. It is now available for free download and streaming on our site. Kindly share with friends!

TwitchTape Vol. 1 Tracklist

  1. 1. stimuclate (prod. Logic)
  2. 2. groovy (prod. Logic)
  3. 3. little bobby (prod. Logic)
  4. 4. eat the rice (prod. Logic)
  5. 5. borat (prod. Logic)

Freely Download 2020 Latest Music and Albums from various Genres including Hip-hop, Pop, Metal, Hardcore, Amapiano and many more in ZIP, M4A, MP3, RAR format directly to your device be it Android, Windows, or iOS powered from our frequently updated site.

Download Links