ALBUM: Link Up – Skrapz Is Back PT 2 (2014)

Link Up – Skrapz Is Back PT 2 Album ZIP Download

Link Up old album titled Skrapz Is Back PT 2 is now available for you to download from our fast servers.

Artist: Link Up
Album Name: Skrapz Is Back PT 2
Album Year:
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Status: The old album is currently available for online streaming and downloading.

Skrapz Is Back PT 2 Tracklist

1. Intro
2. Letter to my fans
3. Mission Impossible
4. Traphouse
5. No Introduction ft Likkle T, P Dubbz & Storm
6. Well Connected Ft. Giggs
7. Bless You Ft B-anca
8. Free Ft Nines
9. Who am I
10. It ain’t easy Ft Maestro, Likkle T & Nines
11. I’m goin inn
12. Living my life Ft Nisha Ricke
13. What you want Ft S Dot B Lee
14. Shouldn’t be alone
15. Waiting Ft B-anca
16. Stress pt.2 Ft Streetz, Likke T & Nisha Ricke
17. Skrapz is Back (It’s a wrap) Ft. P Dubbz
18. Link Up Tv Behind Bars
19. SBTV Warm Up Session
20. Outro