ALBUM: Leah Jenea – Crooked Love Story

Leah Jenea – Crooked Love Story Album ZIP Download

Leah Jenea recent album project titled Crooked Love Story is now available for download from our fast servers. Don’t forget to share with your friends.

Artist: Leah Jenea
Album Name: Crooked Love Story
Date Added: 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Status: The album is currently available for online streaming and downloading.

Crooked Love Story Tracklist

01. Fed Up
02. Judged
03. Pulse
04. Crazy
05. Balance
06. Good Girl
07. What Ifs
08. Melody
09. Lie There
10. The End


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.