ALBUM: Lana Del Rey – Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass

Album ZIP Download

Lana Del Rey


Expected Release: Probably Sept.

No of Tracks: 14

Copyright: A Polydor Records Release / An Interscope Records Release in the USA; ℗ 2020 Lana Del Rey, under exclusive licence to Universal Music Operations Limited

iTunes Link


01. LA Who Am I to Love You
02. The Land of 1000 Fires
03. Violet Bent Backwards over the Grass
04. Past the Bushes Cypress Thriving
05. Salamander
06. Never to Heaven
07. SportCruiser
08. Tessa DiPietro
09. Quiet Waiter – Blue Forever
10. What Happened When I Left You
11. Happy
12. My Bedroom Is a Sacred Place Now There Are Children at the Foot of My Bed
13. Paradise Is Very Fragile
14. Bare Feet on Linoleum

Stream, Download & “Listen to “Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass” “Fakaza Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.